Sorry Orlando/Phoenix 5/26/10

Posted by C.L. Anthony on Monday, November 01, 2010 with No comments
The future doesn't look good for two of our final four, the Orlando Magic and the Phoenix Suns.  Since 1979, only eight different teams have won the NBA Championship with the last addition to the list being the 2006 NBA Champion Miami Heat.  Those teams are the Celtics, Lakers, Sixers, Pistons, Bulls, Rockets, Spurs, and Heat; with that being said the percentage of either the Magic or Suns winning the championship this year is extremely low considering the past.  I predict a Celtics/Lakers showdown for this years championship, with the Celtics winning in seven games.

I think that one of the most amazing stats in sports in the fact that only 8 different teams have won 30 of the last nba championships. 


Sorry Lebron but your next stop must be either Miami or Chicago if you really want what you say you want.